Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
welcome Singapour
welcome Singapour
Derniers commentaires
26 décembre 2007

Important thing!!!

For the people who didn't know it: I don't have any address in Singapore anymore since I checked out from Boon Lay. I'll get my new address on NUS campus once I'll check-in on the 13th of January...

So if you don't have any other solutions, send me mail to my address in Boon Lay. I'll go there to collect everything after the 13th of January.

Publicité
Commentaires
L
Merci beaucoup, tous pleins de bonnes choses pour 2008 a toi aussi ;)<br /> Tout se passe bien pour moi (excepte quand je rate mon avion..) mais sinon ca va tres bien :)<br /> <br /> tu n'as pas laisse d'adresse mail...donc desole de devoir repondre sur mon blog...facebook?<br /> <br /> Loic
M
Bonjour Loïc,<br /> Je vois que tout à l'air de bien se passer loin de notre petite commune bretonne.<br /> Je voulais juste te souhaiter une bonne année<br /> Bon courage pour la suite<br /> <br /> Malory
welcome Singapour
  • I'm doing an exchange program at the National University of Singapore. Here are all the pictures of my travels to Bali, Malaysia, Cambodia, Thailand, Vietnam, and also some tips for travelling: monsoon periods, visas.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité