Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
welcome Singapour
welcome Singapour
Derniers commentaires
17 août 2007

easy first week

First week of class and each single day we were out. We have done so many things that right now I'm wondering: "what have we done on Wednesday?- Ho,yes, watching  Bourne Ultimatum. And what about Thursday Night?  No idea". I'm trying to remember but I can't, weird feeling to realize that you can't even remember thing you have done less than a week ago.... Anyway, Bourne Ultimatum was good, maybe the best of the three Bourne movies. Third movie in 2 weeks after 881 and Rush Our 3, I think I should stop and think to my wallet.

Publicité
Commentaires
welcome Singapour
  • I'm doing an exchange program at the National University of Singapore. Here are all the pictures of my travels to Bali, Malaysia, Cambodia, Thailand, Vietnam, and also some tips for travelling: monsoon periods, visas.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité