Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
welcome Singapour
welcome Singapour
Derniers commentaires
8 novembre 2007

Halloween party

Waow, it's been a week and I didn't post anything..I'm sorry about that and I'll try to be more regular. So last Wednesday was Halloween and I went to a club downtown with a costume. Fisrt time I'm doing it and I can tell you that I really don't regret it. Upon my arrival at St James, I was with a girl Charling from HK that I met at a farewell party just before. She was wearing angel wings and I was wearing.. suspense...an Uncle Sam costume... Ok I know it's kind of stupid for a French to wear this american symbol but it was really fun.

First reason: we skipped a 20min-queue at the entrance, simply because of our costumes, second for once, everybody was looking at me (at my hat actually), third because many girls and many people in the club asked me to take a picture with them and finally because I really had fun giving it to my friends.

As usual, to get access to the photos click on the one below :)

PS: if you want to find costumes such as mine, go to Number One Costume, it's a Aliwal street, one block after Arab street (Bugis MRT station). I really had fun trying different costumes during an hour with Thomas and Carina (when I came back to give my costume back).

IMG_5766

Publicité
Commentaires
welcome Singapour
  • I'm doing an exchange program at the National University of Singapore. Here are all the pictures of my travels to Bali, Malaysia, Cambodia, Thailand, Vietnam, and also some tips for travelling: monsoon periods, visas.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité