Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
welcome Singapour
welcome Singapour
Derniers commentaires
31 octobre 2007

So I said my week-end was painful...

Actually my week-end is still painful and I can feel it for every letter I'm writting on my keyboard. Putting my major in a spinning fan wasn't probably a good idea... Ok that was stupid but it's the only thing that was my fault.

I've been wearing a wound-dressing on my left-foot for more than two days now, meaning I've to deal every day with all the inconvenients of it: no right to wear slippers, no right to go to the swimming-pool and I have to take my showers with my foot wrapped in a plastic bag....

All of this because of what? Or because of what? Answer is smokers.. Last Thursday someone threw to my foot a cigarette alight that - you will find this funny like the nurse that was laughting at me when I told her :( - managed to get stuck between two of my foot toes for a few seconds. Enough time to burn me quite bad. That was on Thursday and because of the sand and the sea (salt) it couldn't heal properly so I had to go to the infirmery...(cleaning it with peroxide dioxine, and using tape wasn't really effective..)

P1040837

Publicité
Commentaires
welcome Singapour
  • I'm doing an exchange program at the National University of Singapore. Here are all the pictures of my travels to Bali, Malaysia, Cambodia, Thailand, Vietnam, and also some tips for travelling: monsoon periods, visas.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité