Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
welcome Singapour
welcome Singapour
Derniers commentaires
5 septembre 2007

Bangkok

I'm going to Bangkok in Thailande next week end with the same people who went to the Pulau Rawa. I'll leave on Friday night on return on Monday morning and the good thing is that I won't have to skip class. Our lecturer is going overseas next week so we don't have class from 10am to 12pm on Monday.

Hopefully it will be a trip as nice as the one in Pulau Rawa. I'm really glad to meet again the same people and I really can't wait to be on Friday. I'm just wondering if I'll be still sick or not because it's been more than 4days...

Further details as soon as I can

Publicité
Commentaires
L
T'es vraiment la meilleure co-tp du monde :p Desole d'avoir ete un peu jaloux de ton blog hehe. En tout cas t'as raisons je me fait bien plz et je compte continuer...Ca se passe comment pour toi ton echange, je veux dire en dehors de ce que tu fais (et que tu racontes sur ton blog), tu le vis comment? contente d'etre en Norvege ou mega contente ;) ?
C
Hello!!<br /> Déz g un peu zappé ton blog ces derniers temps... Tu vois grave du pays ça fait plaisir!!!<br /> Pis vis ton aventure à fond, et tant pis si les gens te laissent pas de comm'... en mm temps c pas eux qui sont en train de vivre ce que tu vis!!<br /> Allez a la prochaine co tp et continue de nous faire réver!
welcome Singapour
  • I'm doing an exchange program at the National University of Singapore. Here are all the pictures of my travels to Bali, Malaysia, Cambodia, Thailand, Vietnam, and also some tips for travelling: monsoon periods, visas.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité