Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
welcome Singapour
welcome Singapour
Derniers commentaires
30 août 2007

So where are we going?

Thursday evening, I still don't know if I'll go to an island in Indonesia or to Kuala Lumpur. People have been talking about Kuala Lumpur for almost a week and because nobody is doing something it's still something that could be "interesting to do this week-end". I'm talking about Indonesia because two weeks ago Fred told me that we could go to an indonesian island called Bintan for less than S$ 50 by ferry. I was as interested to go to Bintan as to go to KL but it was not the same for everybody: the people that invited me to KL at the beginning of the week did not want anymore to go... Finally we decided Fred, Hisham and me that we WILL go Kuala Lumpur (screw the others). I said we "will" because at this time both bus tickets and hostels rooms weren't booked....

Publicité
Commentaires
welcome Singapour
  • I'm doing an exchange program at the National University of Singapore. Here are all the pictures of my travels to Bali, Malaysia, Cambodia, Thailand, Vietnam, and also some tips for travelling: monsoon periods, visas.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité