Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
welcome Singapour
welcome Singapour
Derniers commentaires
30 octobre 2007

Back from full moon party.

To someone that was asking me about my week-end to Thailand I've answered "My week-end was...how to say it...awesome, boring, funny, cheap, expensive and painful at the same time".

She told me that I "definitely had an interesting week-end" and she was right. I really have tons of fun in Ko-Phangan (the island where the Full moon party took place) but also in Krabi (a city on the west coast of Thailand, Ko-Phangan is on the east coast) and finally on Phi Phi island even though it was for a very short time...

I'm still sorting out all the pictures (about 300) I've taken during the party and the week-end and I can already assure you there will be a huge censorship...

Publicité
Commentaires
welcome Singapour
  • I'm doing an exchange program at the National University of Singapore. Here are all the pictures of my travels to Bali, Malaysia, Cambodia, Thailand, Vietnam, and also some tips for travelling: monsoon periods, visas.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité