Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
welcome Singapour
welcome Singapour
Derniers commentaires
22 octobre 2007

Full moon party

Next stage after Tioman is Ko Phangan in Thailand for a FULL MOON PARTY. 5000 persons dancing all night on a beach on an island, more than 20000 persons during summer. So for me it should be around 5000 persons and look like something like that:

19_fullmoonparty

I'm leaving on Thursday night, the full moon is on Friday night, I'll tell you everything when I'll come back next Monday.

Publicité
Commentaires
welcome Singapour
  • I'm doing an exchange program at the National University of Singapore. Here are all the pictures of my travels to Bali, Malaysia, Cambodia, Thailand, Vietnam, and also some tips for travelling: monsoon periods, visas.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité