Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
welcome Singapour
welcome Singapour
Derniers commentaires
7 septembre 2007

Budget for Pulau Rawa

I went to Pulau Rawa, an island in Malaysia for 2 days and I paid for the whole trip: Er..I don't know exactly...let's calculate it roughly.

-bus+fast boat+1night+lunch/dinner/breakfast: S$ 178

-1 night in Mersing Hotel 20RM (S$ 10)

-1 breakfast in Mersing 4RM (S$ 1.75)

-1 lunch on Sunday: 8RM (S$ 3.5)

Total: around S$ 194 (93euros)

It's quite expensive for 2 days but it was one of the best trip I've ever done and I don't regret it  at all.

Publicité
Commentaires
welcome Singapour
  • I'm doing an exchange program at the National University of Singapore. Here are all the pictures of my travels to Bali, Malaysia, Cambodia, Thailand, Vietnam, and also some tips for travelling: monsoon periods, visas.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité